How to Delete an Organiser Account
How to Delete an Organiser Account
If you've created an organiser account that you no longer need, you can request to have it deleted.
To do so, contact the support team and provide the email address associated with the account. This will help locate the account and process your request.
If you need any further assistance, the support team will be happy to help.
Still need help?
Chat with our support team or send us a message and we’ll get back to you.